KPFT Local Station Board Members

KPFT's Local Station Board is an elected body chosen by listener-members, volunteers, and staff through a democratic process. To become eligible to vote or to run in the next board election, consider making a donation for $40 or more to KPFT. 

To send a message to a particular delegate below, click on their name. Not all delegates have elected to share their email address with the public.

Listener Delegates
Teresa Allen
Alan Alan Apurim
Nancy Saibara-Naritomi  
Jim Boyd
Darelle Robbins
Susan Radwan
Adriana Casenave
Jim Krafka
DeWayne Lark
MariaElena Castellanos
Hank Lamb
Susie Moreno
Phil Collins
Robert Mark
Richard Uzzell
Colleen O’Brien
Joseph Kaye
Mike Lewis

Staff Delegates
Jessica Apolinar
Vinisha Patel
Dr. George Reiter
Joseph Davis

Pacifica National Board Directors from KPFT: 
Adriana Casenave, Robert Mark, Teresa Allen, George Reiter

Mr. Dwayne Lark -- Chair
Vinisha Patel -- Vice Chair.
Joseph Davis -- Secretary.
Bill Crosier -- Treasurer.

other resources:
- Committee Meetings Schedule

<- return to the previous page